Bowling Week #2 2016

What a great night!

Game #1 – 128

Game #2 – 194

Game #3 – 144

Better than last weeks final game I am being to be being somewhat more consistent, though I would prefer more games like game 2.

My starting average going into the night was a 151, my average is now 153 (which makes me tied for the 2nd highest average of Men in the league. Well first if you don’t count the guy who is practically a professional)

This week we played Team 69er’s, a group of Straight women and their Guy friend (thats what I am calling it anyway).

We took 3 points for the week pushing us into 6th place.

Next week we play Team Scared Straights.

On a side note now that the oven is fixed I will be distracting the straight boys with cupcakes next week.

One thought on “Bowling Week #2 2016

Leave a Reply

