Bowling wrap up

This past Sunday was the final time this year the Bowling League would all convene in one place. It was another great season with lots of ups and downs. We didn’t win any money as a team but I did manage to walk away with a few baubles.

On the right is my Medal for being on the Board of Directors

Next to that is my Medal for having the 3rd highest men’s average

A small pin for having Perfect attendance

Another Pin for my over 200 game, this year I had 3 of them the highest being 217 in week 2.

A Bottle opener for bowling a game that was 70 pins over my average.

I look forward to next year but know I will see some of the league members over the summer. From here on out it is Parade Posts instead of Bowling posts.

Leave a Reply

