Date Night

So last weekend we convinced my sister to come over and watch The Kiddo so The Hubby and I could have a Date Night. This turned into Cousins Sleepover night as my Sister ended up bringing over our youngest Nephew (13) and our Niece (4 going on 40).

So after dinner The Hubby and I hopped into the car and headed out for Poughkeepsie to the monthly Pop-Up Gay Bar. Two of our friends who run the group Big Gay Hudson Valley have put together this monthly gathering, if it were closer we would try to be there as often as possible.

The man above is the main reason we broke free from being Daddies for the evening. I present to you Tom Goss *swoon*. He is by far one of the most adorable singing gay men I have ever had the pleasure to lay eyes on. Now just to clarify The Hubby gets first dibs.

Here is a video of Tom singing one of his more well known songs Bears

This is Go Go Gadget, I admit he is the reason I jumped at the chance of going on a date night. We first saw Gadget 2 years ago at the first ever Hung With Care Burlesque show that BGHV brought to Poughkeepsie. This is our third time seeing him as we just saw him back in December at the 2nd Hung With Care Burlesque show. He was just as good if not better now than he was way back then.

Here is a quick video I took of Go Go Gadget in all his hotness.

This is Poppy Tart, she brought the Tits and the Feathers to the evening. Ya know there is something to be said for a sexy lady dancing with Ostrich Feathers.

And this is what they look like behind the mask of Clown and Feathers….

Oops we ended up sitting in the splash zone, I didn’t realize he was taking cues from Gallagher.

I leave you with a quick snapshot of the Daddies at the park. It was such a nice day out on Sunday that we decided to go to the park with The Kiddo so I snapped a quick Park Pic!

Leave a Reply

