Mermen Ahoy

We all have that one thing we like to collect. My weakness happens to be December Diamonds Mermen. Over the course of the past few years I have managed to possess 10 of them. Each year they are placed on the Christmas Tree with care, then placed back into their respective boxes when the tree comes down.

I present to you my Mermen.

IMG_3566

Mario

IMG_3567

Tonic

IMG_3568

TaurusIMG_3569

Jack Hammer

IMG_3570

VictorIMG_3571

CamoIMG_3572

BlazeIMG_3573

Mr. MartiniIMG_3574

Santa Daddy

IMG_3575

Salty

My Collection is by no means complete, I try to purchase at least 1 or 2 a year. My biggest problem is that there aren’t very many shops locally that sell them.

2 thoughts on “Mermen Ahoy

Leave a Reply

