TMI Thursday

RANDOMNESS

1: Could you go the rest of your life without smoking a cigarette? Yes, since I’ve gone this much of my life without.
2: Are you single/taken/heartbroken/confused? Taken, and then some.
3: What if I told you that you were handsome/pretty? Flattery will get you everywhere.
4: Ever been told “it’s not you, it’s me”? No, but I have some “friends” I wish I could say it to.
5: Are you interested in anyone right now? Does Cake count as anyone? I’m always interested in Cake.  No I’ve got my husband.
6: What are you looking forward to in the next week? Brunch with our Fabulous friends Walt and Ken.
7: Do you want to be single/married/in a relationship? I am married, so I guess I want to be.
8: Have you pretended to like someone? Daily.
9: Have you ever told somebody you loved them and not actually meant it? No if I say it I mean it, and not just in the love for the rest of my life as a partner. I truly love my friends.
BONUS 
Are you better at giving oral sex or receiving oral sex?? Most definitely better at giving.

Leave a Reply

