Bowling Week #9 2013

What a Fantastic Week I had at Bowling. Although I wish the Hubby had been there to see it, he was off traveling for work.

Game #1 – 213

Game #2 – 171

Game #3 – 227

These scores are some of the best I have had in the last few years.

With these scores I ended the night with a 612 series. This gives me the High Scratch Game (227) and Series (612), and the High Handicap Game (279) and Series (768) for the league.

It was a good night all around for the Team as one of our other teammates bowled over 2oo in Game 2. This gives us as a team the High Team Scratch (704) and Series (1963) and the High Team Handicap Series (2602).

We took all 4 points tonight which puts in First place for the first time this year.

This week we bowl Team Alley Cats. Let’s see if I can bowl as well as I did last Sunday.

Leave a Reply

