Bowling Week #14 2012

Another good week  for us. We are on the left hand side of the score sheet still which makes me happy. We missed a week of bowling due to our trip and somehow I missed a weekly post!
Game #1 – 119
Game #2 – 116
Game #3 – 164
Starting Avg 136 I guess I am destined to have a 130ish average.
We took 3 points this week which brought us to 31 points and keeping us in 5th place.
This week we play team B-Unit! They also happen to be in 6th place so I am hoping we take a few more points than the teams ahead of us so that we don’t have to bowl them again next week for Position Round.
This is the second to last night of bowling. I am sad it is coming to an end.
Leave a Reply

