Catching up

I know I owe you all a vacation recap, well that is if you really want it.

I’ve been thrown into craziness at work since we have come back.

The coworker who was scheduled to cover me for the entire time I was gone, ended up going out on maternity leave before I got back. Thankfully it was only 2 1/2 days of chaos before I came back to the office. It took me practically all day Tuesday to get on top of my inbox, after about 8 hours and 600 emails I could see the light at the end. Though it was move 1 email out, 3 more came in.

I promise to get a couple posts recapping our cruise and maybe just a couple posts of some of the pics, after I have some time to get them off the 2 iPhones and the camera.

Suffice it to say, we had a great time!

 

One thought on “Catching up

Leave a Reply

