Bowling Week #5 2012

Another fun week at bowling. Sorry I am late getting this update out there.

Game #1 – 151
Game #2 – 130
Game #3 – 107
Starting Avg 145 up 6 from last week. I guess it’s safe to say I will fluctuate from 139-145 for my average all season.
I have no idea what happened in that third game.
The team we played this week, has lower hadicaps than we do, therefore the points we had to give them was too big of a gap for us to make up, though we gave it a gallant try.
We took 0 points this week which drops us down to 4th place, I can be happy with 4th as it still gives us a chance to get back on top.
This week we play Team Bump in the Road.This team has 2 of the highest averages in the league.
One thought on “Bowling Week #5 2012

Leave a Reply

