Bowling Week #4 2012

Another fun week at bowling

Game #1 – 186
Game #2 – 135
Game #3 – 167
Starting Avg 139 down 2 from last week. I guess it’s safe to say I will fluctuate from 139-141 for my average all season.
The best thing about this week was on game #3 I bowled 3 strikes in the 10th frame.
I suspected with the loss of 2 teams after week 3 the match ups were going to change. We ended up bowling against our friends who are the league officers Team Split Happens.
We took 3 points this week which keeps us in 1st place!
Next week I think we play Team B-Unit.
Leave a Reply

