>Bowling Week 16 Final

>Last week was the final week for bowling. We bowled the 5th place team Team Fingersmiths.

I am Happy to report we took all 4 points for the week which gives us 31 points which puts us in 5th place, a nice end to the season and a small payout.
  

My Starting Average for the night was 138 and my handicap 62.


I bowled a 122,143,and 150
 
Which makes my year end average 138 and Handicap 62.
 
We have our season end picnic in 2 weeks (due to mothers day) then it’s a break from bowling until January. 

I do hope to see some of the other leaguers throughout the summer!
Leave a Reply

