>This is the one I stole from MrMikeLawson

>So I was perusing my Blogs today and was forced to steal today’s post.

I listen to a lot of podcasts one of which is The Game Night Guys. They are hysterical (and pretty damn cute to boot). So one of them Mike has his own blog called What Some Would Call Lies. So he challenged those of us with Blogs to post this.

Open up your iTunes library and click on the “TOP 25 MOST PLAYED” smart playlist.  Take a screen-capture.  Then blog it. Cause he is super-curious.

So here is mine. I can already hear most of you…..I went a step further and included the album artwork. I will have to revisit this again sometime, I wonder if redoing the music synced to my ipod had any effect on this?

2 thoughts on “>This is the one I stole from MrMikeLawson

Leave a Reply

