>Bowling Week#3

>Well Better late than never I guess. The Bowling Alley had some internet problems this past week so updates were delayed.

Last week we played Team Fingersmiths. They had a new member join their team which was good but bad as we wouldnt know where we stood til his handicap was calculated.


We took 5 points for the week which puts us in 10th place (up from 11th) 
 
My Average is 133 and my handicap is 67.


I had 2 crappy games scoring only in the 120’s until my third game I bowled a 176.
 
As A team we still hold the High Scratch Game Title. 

 

Last Night we played is team Pins-R-Us.
Leave a Reply

