>My true love…

>

My true love hath my heart, and I have his
By just exchange one for the other given
I hold his dea and mine he cannot miss
There never was a bargain better driven
His heart in mine keeps me and him in one
My true love hath my heart and I have his
~ ~ Sir Philip Sidney
Happy 12 Year Anniversary to my loving Husband.
Now if you want to get technical it would be –
12 years since we met.
Happy 6 Year Commitment Ceremony Anniversary
Happy 4 year Civil Union Anniversary
Happy 1 year Wedding Anniversary
I love you as much now as I did then.
6 thoughts on “>My true love…

Leave a Reply

