>Luckiest

>I am the luckiest guy this week!

Won a $50 Gift Certificate to Ginch Gonch

So you my loyal fans click on the link go to the site and tell me what you think I should get…

One thought on “>Luckiest

  1. >I won a single pair of Ginch Gonch a few years ago at Pride…..all I had to do was change out of the ones I currently had on and change into the new Ginch Gonch right there……SO I DID. I will give you this word of advice…..order bigger than you think you need. They run really small…….

Leave a Reply

