>Work Redux

>A week goes by and here he sits in his quiet cube with the Disco Ball and IKEA Kids Night Light blob.

So I posted last week about the work B*t*h*s and the fact that I’s wants some time off in Oct.
DRUM ROLL PLEASE – 
Not a Damn Soul stepped up to the plate to volunteer to cover or even ask if any one else had.
I’m a giver people, (and a taker but that’s irrelevant at work *WINK*), I don’t ever ask them for anything but seem to get the crap piled on me.
I realize they think that I think I am above them (an in some senses I do.) I don’t particularly see anything wrong with that. Look out for yourself and do what will benefit me in the long run.
So I rant again about the coworkers. And consider my options. Send the note out again asking for coverage, or just turn it over to my boss and make it her problem…Opinions?
Thursday RAH!
Leave a Reply

