>I stole this from Walt

>


There Are 4 Gaps in Your Knowledge


Where you have gaps in your knowledge:

Philosophy

Literature

History

Science

Where you don’t have gaps in your knowledge:

Religion

Economics

Art

One thought on “>I stole this from Walt

  1. >but no gaps in your flirting parts I see. FYI: free butt grabs to all visitors…do I have your e-mail? I wanteed to respond to your comments but don’t think I have it…not that you have to give it to me..I’m just saying

Leave a Reply

